flash

Representative of the Embassy of Cameroon visited Tambov State University

In June 2013, Tambov State University was visited by the first secretary of the Embassy of the Republic of Cameroon in Moscow, Mr. Ojono Ojono Jean Stanislas. During his visit, Mr. Stanislas met with the first pro-rector-pro-rector for educational policy, Professor Vladimir Mamontov, and vice-rector for international relations and work with foreign students, Professor Tatyana Osadchy. The meeting discussed the issues of teaching citizens of Cameroon in the Tambov State University, the cooperation of TSU named after GR. Derzhavin with universities of the Republic of Cameroon, the interaction between our University and the Embassy of Cameroon in the implementation of programs in the fields of education, science and culture. During the discussion, it was decided to establish contacts with higher educational institutions in Cameroon and conclude a cooperation agreement with them.
Mr. Stanislas visited one of the hostels, where foreign students live, talked with young people from Cameroon. A guest visited the museum of TSU, where he got acquainted with the history of Tambov State University, numerous collections and a new exhibition “The Magic World of Beresta”. His special interest was caused by the “Peasant Family – Peasant Peace” hall, which introduced the traditional way of life of the Tambov peasantry. Mr. Stanislas noted some similar elements of the traditional way of life in Russia and Cameroon and in the guest book left the following comment: “It was a real pleasure to visit this museum full of life history of the city of Tambov in general and the values ​​of the indigenous population … The visit enabled us to understand how much in common Different civilizations. ”
According to Ojono Ojono Jean Stanislas, the University has excellent conditions for the training and leisure of foreign students. Especially the embassy secretary was impressed by sports facilities of Derzhavin University. Highly appreciating the material base of the university for training personnel in the field of physical culture and sports, the first secretary suggested sending Cameroonian youth for training in TGU in the direction of training “Physical Culture”.

Share Button

flash

Le représentant de l’Ambassade du Cameroun a visité l’Université d’Etat de Tambov

En Juin 2013, l’Université d’Etat de Tambov a visité le premier secrétaire de l’Ambassade de la République du Cameroun à Moscou M. Oyono Oyono Jean Stanislas. Lors de sa visite, M. Stanislas a rencontré le premier vice-recteur, pro-recteur sur le professeur de politique éducative Vladimir Mamontov et vice-recteur pour les relations internationales et professeur étudiants étrangers Tatyana Osadchaya. La réunion a discuté des questions du Cameroun citoyens formation à l’Université d’Etat de Tambov, co TSU nommé d’après GR Derzhavin avec les universités de la République du Cameroun, l’interaction entre notre université et l’Ambassade du Cameroun dans la mise en œuvre des programmes d’éducation, la science et la culture. Au cours de la discussion, il a été décidé d’établir des contacts avec des universités du Cameroun et la conclusion avec eux de l’accord de coopération.
M. Stanislas a visité l’une des auberges, à la maison à des étudiants étrangers, a parlé aux jeunes du Cameroun. Invité visité et Musée TSU, où il fait la connaissance de l’histoire de l’Université d’Etat de Tambov, de nombreuses collections et la nouvelle exposition « Le monde magique de l’écorce de bouleau. » Un intérêt particulier a été la chambre de sa «famille paysanne – paysan monde » qui introduit le mode de vie traditionnel des paysans Tambov. M. Stanislas a noté quelques éléments communs de la vie traditionnelle russe et camerounais et dans le livre d’or laissé le commentaire suivant: «Ce fut un réel plaisir de visiter ce musée, l’histoire de vie de Tambov en général et les valeurs des peuples autochtones … La visite nous a permis de comprendre à quel point en commun différentes civilisations.  »
Selon Oyono Oyono Jean Stanislas, l’Université offre d’excellentes conditions pour la formation et la relaxation des étudiants étrangers. Particulièrement impressionné par le secrétaire de l’ambassade a fait des installations sportives Université Derzhavin. Louant la base matérielle de l’université pour la formation dans le domaine de la culture physique et du sport, le premier Secrétaire général a proposé d’envoyer étudier à TSU jeunesse camerounaise sur la direction « l’éducation physique».

Share Button