flash

Cameroon invites investors and builders

Cameroon invites investors and builders

In the light of reforming the economic sector, Cameroonian authorities are actively attracting private investors (foreign and local) for the construction of housing, social, road, telecommunications infrastructure.

The scarcity of high-quality multifunctional real estate gives a big scope and prospects for cooperation in this sector, not only with the authorities, but also private investors in Cameroon.

Construction is already underway in the newly laid-out large residential quarter “Olimbe”. Under the project in this quarter hundreds of apartment houses, a stadium, several basketball and tennis courts, shops, hospitals, kindergartens and schools are provided.

Cameroonian, Chinese, and Brussels builders are working on the implementation of this project. The Cameroonian authorities have already approved the cost of apartments in the new quarter and open procedures for their sale.

Private Cameroonian construction companies also contribute to the solution of the housing problem. However, the number of private construction companies that build comfortable neighborhoods is not enough to meet the demand for comfortable residential areas. Well-equipped areas are not enough not only in large cities, but also in resort areas on the Atlantic coast.

The Russian Business Center is ready to assist and assist construction and investment companies wishing to master the Cameroonian real estate market, to find partners, to pick up and arrange land for the construction of residential and recreational areas.

Share Button

flash

Cameroun invite les investisseurs et les constructeurs

Cameroun invite les investisseurs et les constructeurs

A la lumière de la réforme du secteur économique au sein du gouvernement Cameroun pour la construction de logements, social, route, infrastructure de télécommunication attirer activement des investisseurs privés (locaux et étrangers).

Le manque de qualité des maisons polyvalentes donne une grande portée et les perspectives de coopération dans ce secteur, non seulement avec les gouvernements, mais aussi par des investisseurs camerounais privés.

Déjà en construction dans la «grande zone résidentielle nouvellement posée Olimbi ». Selon le projet de ce trimestre a fourni des centaines de maisons, le stade, plusieurs basket-ball et des courts de tennis, des magasins, des hôpitaux, des jardins d’enfants et les écoles.

travail camerounais, chinois, les constructeurs de Bruxelles sur la mise en œuvre de ce projet. Le gouvernement du Cameroun a déjà approuvé le coût des appartements dans le nouveau quartier et ouvert leur processus de vente.

Cameroun entreprises de construction privées font également leur contribution à la résolution du problème du logement. Cependant, le nombre d’entreprises de construction privées construisent propriétés confortables de logement, ne suffit pas de veiller à ce que la demande pour les quarts de vie confortable. zones Aménagée manque non seulement dans les grandes villes mais aussi dans les zones de villégiature sur la côte atlantique.

Russian Business Center est prêt à aider et d’aider les entreprises de construction et d’investissement qui souhaitent développer une propriété sur le marché du Cameroun, de trouver des partenaires, de ramasser et d’organiser la terre pour la construction de zones résidentielles et récréatives.

Share Button